Silje's songs



Holding Back Inside

music: Silje - lyrics: Richard Niles
brass arranged and conducted: Richard Niles
lead guitar: Nils Einar Vinjor - rhythm guitar: JJ Belle - synthesizers: Richard Niles and Richard Cottle - drums: Neal Wilkinson - trumpet: John Barclay and Derek Watkins - alto sax and flute: Snake Davis - tenor sax and flute: Phill Todd - trombone: Pete Beachill


All lyrics are property of their owners and are strictly for educational use only!

[differences between the booklet text and the actual song are in italics]