Silje's songs



Won't Give Up

music and lyrics: Silje, Graham Lyle and Richard Niles
guitar: Nils Einar Vinjor (hereby presented to the world) - organ: Michael Ruff - synthesizers: Richard Cottle - electric piano and synthesizers: Richard Niles - bass: Audun Erlien - drums: Neal Wilkinson - percusison: Luis Jardim - backing vocals: Silje


All lyrics are property of their owners and are strictly for educational use only!

[differences between the booklet text and the actual song are in italics]