Silje's songs



We'll Be Friends Tomorrow

music and lyrics: Silje
Norwegian blue guitars: Knut Reiersrud - organ: Michael Ruff - synthesizers: Richard Niles - bass: Audun Erlien - drums: Neal Wilkinson - percussion: Luis Jardim


All lyrics are property of their owners and are strictly for educational use only!

[differences between the booklet text and the actual song are in italics]