Silje's songs



Train Of Fragile Hearts

music: Silje - lyrics: Mike McGurk
vocals: Silje: fender rhodes, clavinet, organ: Andreas Ulvo; bass: Audun Erlien; drums, percussion, dulcimer: Wetle Holte

this song in Norwegian - Et Lite Rykk - also was released on the same disc

in pre-release appearances or as a demo

release info