Silje's songs



Kyoto Wind

music and lyrics: Silje and Richard Niles
alt guitars: Steven Petit - synthesizers: Jess Bailey and Richard Niles - bass: Audun Erlien - drums: Neal Wilkinson - percussion: Luis Jardim - flute: Dave Bishop - backing vocals: Maryanne Morgan


All lyrics are property of their owners and are strictly for educational use only!

[differences between the booklet text and the actual song are in italics]