Silje's songs



I'm Your Girl

music and lyrics: Silje and Richard Niles
brass arranged and conducted: Richard Niles
guitar: Knut Reiersrud - piano and organ: Michael Ruff - bass: Audun Erlien - drums: Neal Wilkinson - percussion: Luis Jardim - backing vocals: Maryanne Morgan and Silje - trumpet: John Barclay and Derek Watkins - alto sax: Snake Davis - tenor sax: Phil Todd - trombone: Pete Beachill


All lyrics are property of their owners and are strictly for educational use only!

[differences between the booklet text and the actual song are in italics]