Silje's appearances

the year 2023 - December 4.



Setlist from the concert in Scala, in Leverkusen-Opladen:

  1. Mitt Hjerte Alltid Vanker
  2. Christmas Time Is Here
  3. Det Var Ein Gong
  4. River
  5. If I Could Wrap Up A Kiss
  6. Sonjas Sang Til Julestjernen
  7. Take A Long Long Walk
  8. Be Still My Heart / with a piano-intro from Espen
  9. The Waltz
  10. Let It Snow
  11. No Erasing You
  12. Iím Dreaming Of A White Christmas
  13. Japanese Blue
  14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  15. Stille natt, salige stund (Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht) / first part: Silje in Norwegian, the second part: the audience in German

          Line up: Silje Nergaard (vocals) and Espen Berg (piano)