Silje's appearances

the year 2020 - April 18



During the COVID-19-pendamic crisis in Norway the Karantene Scene (Quarantine Scene) was established, to support Norwegians with (online) cultural apparances.
Silje and Espen Berg did a live streamded digital concert in the Festiviteten Bar & Scene in Hamar, the city where both grew up.


Line up: Silje Nergaard (vocals), Espen Berg (piano); guest: Kasper Skullerud Værnes (saxophone)

  1. A Crying Shame
  2. Be Still My Heart
  3. While You Where Gone
  4. Jeg Vil Takke Livet
  5. Cocco Bello
  6. Tiden Det Tar
  7. Me Oh My / with Kasper Skullerud Værnes (saxophone)
  8. I Don't Want To See You Cry / with Kasper Skullerud Værnes (saxophone)
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Tell Me Where You're Going
  11. What A Wonderful World