Silje's appearances

the year 2018 - December 17.



Setlist from the concert in Harmonie in Bonn-Endnich:

  1. Christmas Time Is Here
  2. Det Var Ein Gong
  3. IIf I Could Wrap Up A Kiss
  4. River
  5. Sonjas Sang Til Julestjernen
  6. Is Christmas Only A Tree
  7. Det Hev Ei Rose Sprunge (Es Ist Ein Ros Entsprungen) / Helge Lien, instrumental
  8. Hush Little Bird / Silje plays the kantele
  9. Be Still My Heart
  10. Tell Me Where You're Going / with a solo part from the Band
  11. Japanese Blue
  12. Dreamers At Heart
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas / Helge Lien with a piano intermezzo
  14. Wonderful Christmas Time / Finn Guttormsen with a doublebass solo
  15. En Og En
  16. Stille Natt, Salige Stund (Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht) / First part Silje in Norwegian, second part the audiance in German
  17. Dance Me Love

          Line up: Silje Nergaard (vocals), Helge Lien (piano), Finn Guttormsen (double bass) and Jarle Vespestad (drums)